KristofferSätterman - en bakande bloggare

Alla inlägg under mars 2009

Av Kristoffer Sätterman - 11 mars 2009 13:13

 Alright sir
sure I'll have another one it's early
Three olives, shake it up, i like it dirty (dirty)
Tequila for my friend it makes her flirty (flirty)
Trust me

I'm the instigator of underwear
Showing up here and there uh oh (oh no)
I'm always on a mission from the get-go (get-go)
So what if it's only 1 o'clock in the afternoon
It's never too soon to send out all the invatations
to the last night (of your life)

Lordy, Lordy, Lordy!
I can't help it i like to party, it's genetic!
It's electrifying, wind me up and watch me go
Where she stops, nobody knows
A good excuse to be a bad influence on you and you (x15)

Alright ma'am (ma'am)
Calm down i know your son said he was in my house (my house)
He was the captain of the football team but i turned him out
He wasn't the first and he won't be the last, to tone it down
This happens all the time

I'm a story to tell the alibi
They wanna go home i asked them (why)
It's daylight (not night)
They might need a break from all the real life (get a life)
It gets to be too much sometimes
It's never too late to send out all the invitations
to the last night of (your life)

Lordy, Lordy, Lordy!
I can't help i like to party it's genetic!
It's electrifying, wind me up and watch me go
Where she stops, nobody knows
A good excuse to be a bad influence on you and you (x15)

I'm off to see the doctor
I hope she has a cure
I hope she makes me better
What does that even mean? (we don't know!)

Lordy, Lordy, Lordy!
I can't help it i like to party it's genetic!
It's electrifying, wind me up and watch me go
Where she stops, nobody knows
A good excuse to be a bad influence on you

Lordy, Lordy, Lordy!
I can't help it i like to party it's genetic!
It's electrifying, wind me up and watch me go
Where she stops, nobody knows
A good excuse to be a bad influence on you

Lordy, Lordy, Lordy!
I can't help it, i like to party, it's genetic!
It's electrifying, wind me up and watch me go
Where she stops, nobody knows
A good excuse to be a bad influence on you and you (x15)
I'm a good excuse (good excuse)
To be a bad influence on you and you and you

You're too tired
You're not too tired! 

Av Kristoffer Sätterman - 10 mars 2009 14:10

 Silence is golden but I think it's gonna kill me now everything I've seen never seems to fail me now no one told me that the world could fall through yeah In between this am I gonna find a way to defeat this living inside yesterday I'm alive I think it's time to live like I am am I ever gonna find it am I ever gonna find it am I ever gonna find out Patience can wait for now I think I've waited for too long you always gave a choice When I know right to be wrong all my life has been slipping through your hands yeah In between this am I gonna find a way to defeat this living inside yesterday I'm alive I think it's time to live like I am am I ever gonna find it am I ever gonna find it am I ever gonna find out In between this am I gonna find a way to defeat this living inside yesterday I'm alive I think it's time to live like I am am I ever gonna find it am I ever gonna find it am I ever gonna find out

Av Kristoffer Sätterman - 10 mars 2009 13:56

Sitter kvar i skolan nu, ska sitta här fram till klockan 4 och sedan den tiden det tar att göra andra delen av tentan. Förra veckan gick det ju bra, för då hade jag yrkesteori nu, men nu är den inställd i tre veckor så det känns lite smått surt att bara sitta här i några timmar utan att göra något. Behöver egentligen plugga svenska och engelska, men då kan jag inte koncentrera mig på matten sedan. Förra veckan hade jag delen med miniräknare, å idag utan... YEYEH!




Utgång!

Sök i bloggen

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Fråga?

Hallon eller Jordgubbs saft?
 Hallon
 Jordgubb

Om Mig


Kristoffer heter jag, bor i Trollhättan. Bor inne i centrum och även i en "förort" eller hur man nu ska kalla det till Trollhättan. Mina föräldrar är skilda sen många år och båda har nya livskamrater. Importerades från Karlstad vi 7 års ålder.

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10 11 12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Mars 2009 >>>

Är jag populär?

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Tidigare

Länkar

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards